Startseite

  • Welcome to

    The Brainlab Tower®

    The exclusive event location in Munich

Munich – Messestadt Riem

Your Event Location

Within sight of the Messe München exhibition centre and with a view of the Alps: The Brainlab Tower is one of Munich's most exclusive event locations. Here we arrange an unforgettable event for you and with you.

The Brainlab Tower®

History

Today, it stands in the heart of Munich's Messestadt – formerly it was the centre of Munich Airport. For 34 years, air traffic controllers watched over the air traffic at Munich-Riem airport in the rust-red, 35-metre-high tower with its striking glass dome.

Brainlab AG, a supplier of medical hardware and software, restored the old tower from the ground up and with great attention to detail as part of its new headquarters. Brainlab AG now also makes these areas available to external companies on up to 30 days a year.

The TOWER

While the building remained unchanged on the outside, the most exclusive event locations in the city were created on the inside. One of the highlights: The unobstructed view from the 10th floor towards Munich, the surrounding countryside and the mountains.

Innovative Space Concepts

Only the best and finest regional materials were used to furnish the tower. Brainlab ensured the highest quality in its audio, video and lighting installations and installed numerous innovations.

The Brainlab Tower®

As Individual as Your Events

Exclusive exhibitions in the outdoor area, lectures and conferences in the auditorium, gala dinners with live cooking in the restaurant, confidential meetings in the exclusive boardroom and wild parties on the roof terrace: the various rooms and modules of The Brainlab Tower can be individually combined - tailored to your event, your customers and your needs.

We are Here for You

Event Planning

Top inhouse catering, state-of-the-art media technology, complete equipment, highly motivated staff - all from a single source.

The Brainlab Tower®

Catering

We are proud of our excellent inhouse catering – and we look forward to preparing your menu in our restaurant right before the eyes of your guests.

Many specialists ensure a smooth event and that your guests are perfectly looked after.

Food

We offer a wide range of exclusive dishes for every taste and occasion. Whether gala dinner or food truck, international buffet or Bavarian finger food - we create unforgettable culinary experiences, suitable to your event and always with the best ingredients.

The Brainlab Tower®

Impressions

Browse through our picture gallery and discover some of the many very special moments in this extraordinary location.

Contact

Are you interested in an event at the Brainlab Tower? Do you have further questions? Contact us – we are always there for you.

First Name, Last Name (Required)

E-Mail (Required)

Phone (Required)

Subject

Message

Startseite

  • Herzlich Willkommen im

    The Brainlab Tower®

    Der exklusiven Event-Location in München

München – Messestadt Riem

Ihre Event-Location

In Sichtweite der Messe, mit Blick auf die Alpen: Mit dem Brainlab Tower steht Ihnen eine der exklusivsten Event-Locations Münchens zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und individuell für Sie gestalten wir hier Ihre unvergessliche Veranstaltung.

The Brainlab Tower®

Geschichte

Heute inmitten der Münchner Messestadt – früher im Zentrum des Münchner Flughafens. 34 Jahre lang wachten in dem rostroten, 35 Meter hohen Turm mit seiner markanten Glaskuppel die Fluglotsen über den Flugverkehr des damaligen Flughafens München-Riem.

Im Rahmen des Neubaus ihres Firmensitzes restaurierte die Brainlab AG, ein Anbieter von medizinischer Hard- und Software, den alten Tower von Grund auf und mit viel Liebe zum Detail. An bis zu 30 Tagen pro Jahr stellt die Brainlab AG diese Flächen nun auch externen Unternehmen zur Verfügung.

Der TOWER

Während das denkmalgeschützte Gebäude äußerlich unverändert blieb, entstanden innen die exklusivsten Event-Locations der Stadt. Eines der Highlights: Der freie Blick vom 10. Stock auf München, das Umland und die Berge.

Innovative Raumkonzepte

Für die Ausstattung des Towers wurden nur edle und aus der Region stammende Materialien verwendet. Auch bei den Einbauten der Audio-, Video- und Lichttechnik achtete Brainlab auf höchste Qualität und setzte zahlreiche Innovationen um.

The Brainlab Tower®

So individuell wie Ihre Veranstaltung

Exklusive Ausstellungen im Outdoor-Bereich, Vorträge und Tagungen im Auditorium, Gala-Dinner mit Live-Cooking im Restaurant, vertrauliche Meetings im exklusiven Boardroom und wilde Partys auf der Dachterasse: Die unterschiedlichen Räume und Module des Brainlab Towers lassen sich individuell kombinieren – zugeschnitten auf Ihr Event, Ihre Kunden, Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Wir sind für Sie da

Eventplanung

Hauseigenes Spitzencatering, modernste Medientechnik, komplette Ausstattung, hochmotiviertes Personal – das alles bietet The Brainlab Tower aus einer Hand.

The Brainlab Tower®

Catering

Auf unser hauseigenes Spitzencatering sind wir stolz – gerne bereiten wir Ihr Menü auch direkt vor den Augen Ihrer Gäste zu. Eine Vielzahl an Spezialisten garantiert, dass ein Rädchen ins andere greift und Ihre Gäste perfekt versorgt werden.

Speisen

Für jeden Geschmack und Anlass bieten wir ein vielfältiges Angebot an exklusiven Speisen. Ob Gala-Dinner oder Foodtruck, internationales Buffet oder bayerisches Fingerfood – wir kreieren unvergessliche Geschmackserlebnisse, passend zu Ihrer Veranstaltung und stets mit den besten Zutaten.

The Brainlab Tower®

Impressionen

Stöbern Sie in unserer Bildergalerie und entdecken Sie ein paar der vielen ganz besonderen Momente in dieser außergewöhnlichen Location.

Kontakt

Sie haben Interesse an einer Veranstaltung im Brainlab Tower? Sie haben weitere Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Vorname, Nachname (Pflichtfeld)

E-Mail (Pflichtfeld)

Telefon (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Nachricht